Hello, and welcome to the official online home of the As the World Dies trilogy. Here you can find information about the books, learn more about the author’s rise to success and keep up to date with the possible TV/film adaptations of the novels.

Siege, As the World Dies #3, officially released!

The second book in the As the World Dies trilogy, Siege, is now available for purchase in both online and mortar stores! If The First Days left you in suspense, terror and dread, and Fighting to Survive made you shake in your seat, you’ll definitely not want to miss out on this stunning conclusion to this award-winning epic by horror author Rhiannon Frater.

Purchase Siege now!

The First Days

Publisher’s weekly has given The First Days a starred review. Click this string of text to see the clip from the actual magazine.

Praise for Siege


. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

In the meantime, feel free to explore the site, read up on some of the book’s backstory, check the ‘News’ tab or visit The Fort, the official webforum for the As the World Dies trilogy, by clicking on the banner below.

As The World Dies: A Zombie Trilogy | Promote Your Page Too